Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millington

1 rating

Really long wait for an ok haircut. Wont be back. Waited 35 min after being told 10 min. 1 hour wait overall with 5 people ahead.

5 rating

Dev Baker is one of the best barbers I?ve ever seen for such a young man! He is amazing with children and we will be back to see him for sure !!!!

3 rating

Long long long wait and more expensive than Great Clips. The haircut was fine, though they did take off a bit more than my son had wanted.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Keith R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Really long wait for an ok haircut. Wont be back. Waited 35 min after being told 10 min. 1 hour wait"

5
MeGG P. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Dev Baker is one of the best barbers I?ve ever seen for such a young man! He is amazing with childre"

3
Katie M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Long long long wait and more expensive than Great Clips. The haircut was fine, though they did take "

3
What E. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Do they cut african American hair pretty good?"

5
Jeff R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great experience and no wait when you use the app to check in. Natalie is amazing!!"

5
Jason S. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I Always recieve great service from the staff here. I get a great haircut and enjoyable conversation"

1
Ibraim D. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Really bad, don?t know or could cut it the way you wish it say. Won?t back again."

5
Valerie M. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Laquita at the Millington location is amazing, professional & talented. A clean & friendly staff."

4
Jonathan M. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Quick service as long as you get there at the right time."

1
Alise T. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Waits were way too long when I took my grandson and price was $20."