Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millington

3 rating

Looked like a place Mellinials go for their sissy cuts.

5 rating

Compared to the cost of other places, this is a little more expensive. However, the haircut and treatment I received were fantastic. I'll be going there again.

5 rating

Natalie is amazing!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

3
Boog E. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Looked like a place Mellinials go for their sissy cuts."

5
Jason S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Compared to the cost of other places, this is a little more expensive. However, the haircut and trea"

5
Jeff R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Natalie is amazing!!"

1
jayden | January 31, 2020 Google

"i did not get the hair cut i wanted at all. i showed my stylist, bebe, exactly what i wanted and she"

5
michael h. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Love this place"

4
Caleb E. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut with friendly staff!"

1
Johnathan C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Staff at this location can?t ever seem to give me a presentable haircut."

5
Richard N. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Serena did an awesome job today. I will return for sure."

1
Jared V. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"different haircut every time i go. i have a very important meeting to go to tomorrow. i asked for a "

5
Jim H. | November 17, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks again to our Sport Clips Millington Family for your caring and service to our Homeless at Wes"