Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millington

5 rating

Natalie is amazing!!

1 rating

i did not get the hair cut i wanted at all. i showed my stylist, bebe, exactly what i wanted and she completely disregarded it. my hair cut is so disappointing and it?s marking me feel so insecure, i won?t be going back.

5 rating

Love this place

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jeff R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Natalie is amazing!!"

1
jayden | January 31, 2020 Google

"i did not get the hair cut i wanted at all. i showed my stylist, bebe, exactly what i wanted and she"

5
michael h. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Love this place"

4
Caleb E. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut with friendly staff!"

1
Johnathan C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Staff at this location can?t ever seem to give me a presentable haircut."

5
Richard N. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Serena did an awesome job today. I will return for sure."

1
Jared V. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"different haircut every time i go. i have a very important meeting to go to tomorrow. i asked for a "

5
Jim H. | November 17, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks again to our Sport Clips Millington Family for your caring and service to our Homeless at Wes"

4
Louis E. | November 9, 2019 Google

"The hair cutter was not very trained.bad hair cut ......"

5
Josh M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Just got a haircut from Baker who is new to this location. Great guy and left with a great haircut. "