Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millington

5 rating

Took Grandson they made him feel comfortable and did a great job. Thanks Mrs Audrey

3 rating

Stylist was not very friendly. She seemed to have a problem doing what I wanted done to my sons hair.

1 rating

Rude and overrated and overpriced.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
david l. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Took Grandson they made him feel comfortable and did a great job. Thanks Mrs Audrey"

3
Beth B. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Stylist was not very friendly. She seemed to have a problem doing what I wanted done to my sons hai"

1
Steve B. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Rude and overrated and overpriced."

5
Haley W. | July 25, 2020 Google

" I like how you can make an appointment online and check in upon arrival. My son has gotten his hair"

5
Shane W. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Im never hear longer than 30 minutes and they always do a great job"

3
Boog E. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Looked like a place Mellinials go for their sissy cuts."

5
Jason S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Compared to the cost of other places, this is a little more expensive. However, the haircut and trea"

5
Jeff R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Natalie is amazing!!"

1
jayden | January 31, 2020 Google

"i did not get the hair cut i wanted at all. i showed my stylist, bebe, exactly what i wanted and she"

5
michael h. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Love this place"