Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millington

4 rating

Great customer service. Some times the wait can be 20 to 30 minutes even after checking in on line.

5 rating
  • 06/10/21
  • jaicobthorne .. Google

I?d like to say thank you to Audra! She?s fun to talk to, and always does great with my hair! It?s always a pleasure coming to this location!

5 rating

I am telling yall the women who work their are just absolutely amazing and do a great amazing job on my head much love

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

4
Memo M. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great customer service. Some times the wait can be 20 to 30 minutes even after checking in on line."

5
jaicobthorne .. | June 10, 2021 Google

" I?d like to say thank you to Audra! She?s fun to talk to, and always does great with my hair! It?s "

5
Jordan B. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I am telling yall the women who work their are just absolutely amazing and do a great amazing job o"

1
Penelope E. | May 17, 2021 Google

" They need to update their information/hours on Google."

5
Casey J. | April 18, 2021 Google

" My teenage son always leaves satisfied. So am I."

5
Ron T. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Good cut without the need to tell me about their politics. Friendly and fast."

5
brandon d. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy"

5
jay b. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great staff!!!"

5
John M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Good service."

5
Amy Y. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Audra is the best! Took my son and she gave him the full treatment. He was very happy with the cut."